IHSS Chapter Coordinators

 

ARGENTINA
AUSTRALIA – NEW ZEALAND
BRAZIL

Prof. Marcelo J. Avena

INQUISUR, Dep.to de Química

Universidad Nacional del Sur

Av. Alem 1253

8000 Bahía Blanca, Argentina

Tel: +54 291 4595101, ext. 3579

e-mail: mavena@uns.edu.ar

Prof. Tony Patti

Monash University

Dept. of Chemistry

Wellington Rd

Clayton, 3800, Victoria, Australia

Tel: +61 399 047039

e-mail: tony.patti@sci.monash.edu

Prof. Deborah Pinheiro Dick

Federal Univ. Rio Grande do Sul

Dept. of Physical-Chemistry

Avenida Bento Gonçalves, 9500

Porto Alegre, 91501-970, Brazil

Tel: +55 51 33086287

e-mail: deborah.dick@ufrgs.br

e-mail: debby.dick@gmail.com

BULGARIA
CHILE
CHINA

Dr. Ekaterina G. Filcheva

N. Pouskarov Institute of Soil Sci. 7

Shosse Bankya

1080 Sofia, Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 8247 684 (office)

Tel: +359 2 856 5051 (home)

e-mail: filcheva@itp.bg

e-mail: efilcheva@abv.bg

Dr. Mónica Antilén Lizana

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Facultad de Química

Avda. Vicuña Mackenna 4860

Macul, Santiago, Chile

Tel: (56-2) 6864745

e-mail: mantilen@uc.cl

Dr. Jianming Xu

Zhejiang University

College of Environment and Resource Sciences

866 Yuhangtang Road

Hangzhou 310058, China

Tel: +86 571 86971955

e-mail: jmxu@zju.edu.cn

COMMONWEALTH OF INDEPENDENT STATES (CIS)
CZECH REPUBLIC
FRANCE

Dr. Irina Perminova

Dept. of Chemistry

Lomonosov Moscow State University

Leninskie Gory 1-3

119991 Moscow, Russia

Tel: +7 495 9395546

e-mail: iperm@org.chem.msu.ru

Dr. Miloslav Pekar

Inst. Physical and Applied Chemistry

Faculty of Chemistry

Brno University of Technology

Purkynova 118, 61200 Brno, Czech Republic

Tel: +420 541 149330

e-mail: pekar@fch.vutbr.cz

web: http://ihss-cz.cz

 

Dr. Stéphane Mounier

Laboratoire MIO – Equipe CEM

Université de Toulon, Avenue de l’Université – Bât. R

83130 La Garde, France

Tel : +33 494 142829

e-mail: mounier@univ-tln.fr

GERMANY
GREECE
HUNGARY

Dr. Gudrun Abbt-Braun

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

Engler-Bunte Institut

Bereich Wasserchemie

D-76131 Karlsruhe, Germany

Tel: +49 721 60844309

e-mail: gudrun.abbt-braun@kit.edu

Prof. Yiannis Deligiannakis

Lab of Physical Chemistry of Materials & Environment

Department of Physics

University of Ioannina

45110 Ioannina, Greece

Tel: +30 2651008662

e-mail: ideligia@cc.uoi.gr

Dr. Janos Csicsor

Hymato Products Kft.

Kossuth u. 33,

8225 Szentkirályszabadja, Hungary

Tel:+ 36209279148

e.mail: info@hymato.hu

IBERIAN (Spain, Portugal)
ISRAEL
ITALY

Dr. Roberto Baigorri

Fertinagro Biotech

Development Dpt. for Agrifood Sustainability

31191 Pamplona, Spain

e-mail: roberto.baigorri@tervalis.com

Prof. Yona Chen

Hebrew Univ. of Jerusalem

Dept. Soil & Water – Agriculture

P.O. Box 12

76100 Rehovot, Israel

Tel: +972 8 481306 / 1292

e-mail: yona.chen@mail.huji.ac.il

Prof. Teodoro Miano

Università di Bari Aldo Moro

Dip.to di Scienze del Suolo, della

Pianta e degli Alimenti

Via G. Amendola, 165/A

70126 Bari, Italy

Tel: +39 080 5442857

e-mail: teodoro.miano@uniba.it

JAPAN
NORDIC / BALTIC (Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden)
NORTH AMERICA (USA and Canada)

Dr. Seiya Nagao

Kanazawa University

Inst. of Nature and Environment Technology

Wake, Nomi – 9231224, Ishikawa, Japan

Tel: +81 761 514440

e-mail: s_nagao@llrl.ku-unet.ocn.ne.jp

e-mail: nagao37@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Prof. Dag Olav Andersen

Fac. of Mathematics & Sciences

University of Agder

Servicebox 422

4604 Kristiansand, Norway

Tel: +47 381 41000

e-mail: dag.o.andersen@uia.no

Dr. Dan Olk

USDA-ARS

National Lab. for Agriculture and the Environment

2110 University Boulevard

Ames, Iowa 50011-3120, U.S.A.

Tel: +1 515 2948412

e-mail: dan.olk@ars.usda.gov

POLAND
SLOVAKIA
REST OF THE WORLD (All Countries not listed here)

Dr. Maria Jerzykiewicz

Wroclaw University

Faculty of Chemistry

F. Joliot-Curie 14

50-383 Wroclaw, Poland

Tel: +48 71 3757216

e-mail: maria.jerzykiewicz@chem.uni.wroc.pl

web: www.org.up.wroc.pl/ptsh/index_en.html

Dr. Gabriela Barancikova

Soil Science & Conservation Res. Inst.

Research Station – Presov

Raymannova 1

08001 Presov, Slovakia

Tel: +42 91 731054

e-mail: g.barancikova@vupop.sk

Dr. Heike Knicker

Inst. Recursos Naturales y Agrobiología

Cons. Sup. Investigaciones Cientificas

Avda. Reina Mercedes, 10

41012 Sevilla, Spain

Tel: +34 54624711, ext. 182

e-mail: knicker@irnase.csic.es