IHSS Officers

garcia

Past President

Dr. José M. Garcia Mina Freire
Dept. of Environmental Biology, University of Navarra
31008 Pamplona, Spain
Tel: +34 630 062439; e-mail: jgmina@unav.es

irina

President

Dr. Irina Perminova
Dept. of Chemistry, Lomonosov Moscow State University
119991 Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +7 495 9395546; e-mail: iperm@org.chem.msu.ru

Dick

Vice President

Dr. Deborah Pinheiro Dick
Department of Physical Chemistry, Federal University Rio Grande do Sul
91501-970 POA, Brazil
Tel.: +55 51 33086287; e-mail: deborah.dick@ufrgs.br

Drosos

Secretary

Dr. Marios Drosos
School of Agricultural, Forest, Food and Environmental Sciences, University of Basilicata
85100 Potenza, Italy
Tel. +39 0971 206228; e-mail: marios.drosos@unibas.it

hoz

Treasurer

Dr. Raymond Hozalski
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Tel.: +1 612 626 9650; e-mail: hozalski@umn.edu

zaccone

Board Position

Dr. Claudio Zaccone
Department of Biotechnology, University of Verona
37134 Verona, Italy
Tel: +39 045 8027864; e-mail: claudio.zaccone@univr.it

Pekar

Board Position

Dr. Miloslav Pekar
Institute of Physical and Applied Chemistry, Brno University of Technology
612 00, Brno, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 541149330; e-mail pekar@fch.vut.cz

bloom

Reference Collection

Dr. Paul R. Bloom
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN 55108, USA
Tel.: +1 612 625 4711; e-mail: prb@umn.edu

zaccone

IT Administrator

Dr. Claudio Zaccone
Department of Biotechnology, University of Verona
37134 Verona, Italy
Tel: +39 045 8027864; e-mail: claudio.zaccone@univr.it

Honorary Members

 

Dr. Wolfgang Flaig †

Dr. Morris Schnitzer †

Dr. Frank J. Stevenson †

Dr. Ronald L. Malcolm †

Dr. Michael H. B. Hayes †

Dr. Egil T. Gjessing †

Dr. Russell F. Christman

Dr. Konrad M. Haider †

Dr. Roger S. Swift

Dr. Nicola Senesi

Dr. Fritz H. Frimmel

Dr. Yona Chen

Dr. Paul Bloom

Dr. Patrick Hatcher

Distinguished Service Members

 

Dr. C. Edward Clapp †

Dr. E. Michael Perdue

 Deceased